EFT SUPERVISION

Herman Chow, D.Min, RP, RMFT
EFT Individual and Group Supervision
Markham and Mississauga
hermanchow@rogers.com
www.hermanchow.com
416-953-4072
Stacks Image 9507
Stacks Image 5630
Patricia Coffey, MA, RP, RMFT
EFT Individual Supervision (Supervisor-in-Training
Toronto
patricia.coffey.02@gmail.com
http://mindhealthtoronto.com/team/
416-356-9244
Allan Findlay, MSW, RSW
EFT Individual Supervision and Group Supervision
Newmarket and Toronto
allan@newinsights.ca
www.newinsights.ca
416-489-5053
Stacks Image 5593
Stacks Image 3956
Elana Goldin-Lerman, MA, RSW, RMFT
EFT Individual and Group Supervision
Thornhill/Richmond Hill
elana@elanalerman.com
www.elanalerman.com
416-725-4817
Robin Hellendoorn, RP
EFT Individual and Group Supervision
Toronto
rhellendoorn@gmail.com
www.torontotherapycenter.com
416-921-7115
Stacks Image 6033
Stacks Image 6077
Margarete Juliana, RP, PhD
EFT Individual and Group Supervision (EFT Supervisor in Training)
Thornhill/Richmond Hill
margarete@heart2heart-counseling.com
www.heart2heart-counseling.com
647-233-5511
Irene Oudyk-Suk, MA, MSW, RSW
EFT Individual and Group Supervision
Toronto
irene@couplesinstep.com
www.couplesinstep.com
416-459-0956
Stacks Image 3370
Stacks Image 1263
Lisa Skelding, MSW, RSW
EFT Individual and Group Supervision
Oakville
lskelding@cogeco.ca
www.relationshiprestorations.com
416-456-0980
Mitchell Smolkin, MA
EFT Individual Supervision (EFT Supervisor in Training)
Toronto
mitch@mitchsmolkin.com
www.mitchellsmolkin.com
416-564-6441
Stacks Image 54963
Stacks Image 1253
Wendy Trainor, MSW, RSW, RMFT, Approved Supervisor, AAMFT
EFT Individual and Group Supervision (EFT Supervisor in Training)
Toronto
wendy@wendytrainor.ca
www.wendytrainor.ca
416-204-0336
Robin Williams Blake, RP
EFT Individual and Group Supervision
Toronto
robinblake@torontopsychotherapist.com
www.torontopsychotherapist.com
415 526-9890
Stacks Image 6235

Want to become an Emotionally Focused Therapist?

Contact us at eftgta@yahoo.com for more information

For mental health practitioners in the Greater Toronto Area interested in Emotionally Focused Therapy.

To Subscribe to our newsletter click here.

Just a few simple steps!

PLEASE CONTACT EACH SUPERVISOR INDIVIDUALLY TO INQUIRE ABOUT AVAILABILITY AND RATES.
Stacks Image 1259